What our clients are saying about
The Event Group International!

It's been several months since our daughter, Elise, married Justin, but it's never too late to say thank you for all you and your team did for us. You truly made their wedding an affair to remember! During our planning sessions, you said that your goal was to make my husband and I feel like guests at our daughter's wedding, not stressed parents dealing with details, last-minute changes and possible glitches. You were magnificent! During those months of planning, you kept Elise and I on track and did not allow us to procrastinate. You gave us deadlines and very politely made us stick to them! You suggested vendors who were not only reliable, but who performed their jobs extremely well. We would not have found some of these wonderful people if not for your experience! When it came time to negotiate contracts with vendors, you coached me on how to handle various issues. Thank you too for allowing us to send the welcome bag contents to your office and then hauling all of this to the hotel, stopping to purchase bottled water on the way! Most important, you looked at the entire event with an experienced eye - what could possibly go wrong and how can it be fixed? And you had contingency plans! My husband and I were truly guests at this fabulous wedding where everyone enjoyed themselves! Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had! Tanya and Team, thank you for all you did to make Elise and Justin’s wedding such a magical occasion. It's been nearly six months and we (as well as our friends and family) are still talking about it! As the mother of the bride, I could not have done it without you! With warmest regards, Melanie and Cal Bengston
Elise Bengston
10/26/2017
“A DREAM WEDDING” where everything was PERFECTION! Tanya Wilbon and the entire team made sure of that by taking care of every little detail leaving us and our families to only relax and enjoy our beautiful wedding. They are very professional yet so personal. All the meetings with Tanya, Seyia, Mieya and their team were so much fun and extremely helpful where we could discuss all minute details beforehand making things much easier while you get all set for the Big Day. Everything was much more gorgeous than what was discussed and planned. Their team makes you and your guests feel so special that each one still compliments us about our wonderful wedding. A big thank you to Tanya and the entire crew who were very friendly enthusiastic, and taking care of the entire wedding and made our dream wedding come true. Bindu & Mahavir
Bindu Annanthanpillai
9/03/2021
Dear Tanya, Words cannot describe how magical our wedding was because of you. There were many times when we thought we just couldn't make this wedding happen, however, your patience, knowledge and dedication made our wedding possible and your personality made it FUN! We do not know what might have had happened if not for you. You were our savior! Everything flowed smoothly and you kept us free of stress and anxiety. You simply handled everything…every request every detail, every desire and you knew exactly how to make them happen! We want to thank you for the special care and attention you showed us, from designing our wedding cake to complement our Paris, France theme and incorporate our monogram to the breathtaking flowers. Your detailed imagination in naming our guests tables with our favorite places in France was a unique touch. We especially loved your idea for our memorable guests’ favors of custom wine bottles with the exterior of our home transformed into a water color image and named after our family, "Belesis Winery" with each guest name personalized via a ribbon tied tag per bottle. Our guests are still talking about the wine bottles! Our wedding was the most memorable day of our lives and we thank you for that. The greatest compliment to you is that we truly enjoyed our wedding! Dr. & Mrs. Brandon and Elisa Belesis Las Vegas, NV
Elisa Belesis
1/06/2017
WOW! I cannot say enough fantastic things about Tanya with The Event Group International. We hired her as a day of wedding coordinator, but I feel that she did SO much more than just help us on the day of the wedding. She was excellent about pointing us towards great vendors, keeping our timeline organized, and keeping my stress level low. The week and day of our wedding I knew we would be in good hands, (literally EVERY other vendor we hired had amazing things to say about her). Tanya took care of all of the setup, flipping our ceremony area to our reception area, and clean up. What I loved most about working with Tanya is that she took any stress that could've fallen on myself, my groom, my mom, bridesmaids, etc and took care of everything! She made everything run smoothly and had our venue look so beautiful. If I could give her 10/5 stars I would--- HIRE THIS AMAZING WOMAN! :) Reschel and Conrad Greenville, SC
Reschel Kimper
2/27/2020
Tanya was our wedding coordinator . Although I didn't think I needed one, I am so VERY happy I changed my mind and hired her. She was so easy to work with, especially when I hit those “Bridezilla” moments and she showed up everywhere and anywhere I asked ... on time, if not early! She helped us stay within our budget and yet was able to help us get more bang for our buck. At the wedding itself, you never knew she was there—everything flowed so smoothly and she made sure that we had a wonderful evening and were able to visit with all of our guests and dance the night away. We are so glad she came into our lives when she did! She's the Best! Crystal & Luiz S.
Crystal Suarez
10/16/2018
People don’t think about how much goes into the day of your wedding and all the tiny things that need taken care of, and Tanya and her team makes sure all of it is organized, solid, and ready for your wedding day.... TEGI planned my wedding, I have been to a wedding planned by TEGI, I have assisted alongside Tanya (who is absolute boss woman goals for women in the business industry) in weddings planned by her, and I am also in a wedding this fall by The Event Group International. So I can say that all around, no matter if you’re a guest, a vendor, a member of the wedding party, or the actual bride, the Event Group International is the key to making the entire event be everything you ever dreamed of. Audrey B. Southgate, FL
Audrey Bellisse
11/21/2021
I’m not sure where to start , but you know when you want something to look so perfect and glamorous, but just don’t have a clue what to do and how to make it happen. ??? Hire Tanya at TEGI, I promise you it will be the best decision you make in your life . Her advice , her passion for her job, her positivity with every single thing she does is OUT of this WORLD !!!! She made my dream wedding come true, and NO I could not have done it without her. There isn’t anything that she doesn’t know !!! She literally knows it all. Just ask and she’ll make it Happen, she’ll work with your budget and make sure that everyone around you is also Happy , wow. She exceeded our expectations. BIG TIME!!!!! Thank you so so so much Tanya
Le'Vitira Johnson
1/11/2023
Best wedding planner ever! Tanya was a godsend with planning! We absolutely adored having her plan our special day, with both our wedding planning and our wedding decor/florals. We were planning from out of state and she was always ready to help us out with recommendations, what we needed to do next, and for doing our florals. Our day went so smoothly and without a hitch. She helped make our special day stressful free and we will hire her in a heartbeat if we have another event in the future. Thank you so much. Gwen and Michael
Gwen Mullins
2/14/2023
With Tanya Wilbon from the Event Group International, nothing is impossible! She helped me plan an intricate, ultra unique, breathtaking garden wedding in only a few months. And she was able to articulate the style I wanted to achieve even before I could figure it out myself. What set Tanya apart from the others is that she sincerely cared about all the details coming together as much as I did. Her joy and creative spirit made it fun. And her generosity amazed me when she consistently went the extra mile, which made it all happen. If you’re looking for a truly professional event planner that’s not high maintenance like some can be, I highly recommend Tanya. Thanks to her, I was completely in the moment on my wedding day without one worry. It was pure joy. A dream come true. Thank you, Tanya. Victoria Mecklaar, Knoxville, TN
Victoria Mecklaar
11/24/2019
Selecting Tanya (from TEGI) as our wedding planner was single-handedly the greatest decision that we made during the entire wedding process. Tanya has a friendly and approachable personality that sets you at ease during all your meetings. While her professionalism and attention to detail gives you comfort that one of the biggest days of your life will be under complete control. From the beginning, Tanya helped us set and stay with a realistic budget by guiding us through the uncharted wedding industry. She recommended amazing vendors that we would not have found ourselves. This permitted our style to be infused into the wedding rather than having a string of “Googled Vendors” who were beyond our price point. She helped shape our ambitious ideas into a complete and cohesive vision. She prepared a number of logistics to ensure that every element of the day — including with our wedding party — ran smoothly and on time. Even her staff, several of whom I met over the course of the experience, were a great pleasure to work with and meet. Particularly, her assistant coordinator on our wedding rehearsal and day — Melanie — had a sweet personality and was very professional with keeping all the details together. Most importantly for me, Tanya gave me the confidence and ability to truly enjoy my wedding day. I had no concerns on the day of the wedding because I knew regardless the issue, Tanya would handle it. I can reflect on the day knowing that the stress was removed and only timeless memories with my new husband, family and friend remain. That alone is worth it, period. The only regret I have is not engaging Tanya and TEGI sooner. It would have saved us a lot of time with unnecessary vendor vetting and stress of struggling to get organized. Do yourself, your fiancé, your guests and your future memories a huge favor and meet with Tanya. Bethany Poole, Atlanta GA
Bethany Poole
11/24/2019
Emrata and I cannot find the words to say thank you enough. Tanya, you made the most special day of our lives come true. There wasn’t a moment in the last 18 months where we felt like you didn’t have everything under control. Thank you for your time. Thank you for your patience. Thank you for making us feel like we were the only clients you had. It was amazing and we will never forget that you made it possible! Thanks again! Emrata and Gio
Gio Torisi
11/16/2017
I had the absolute pleasure to work with Tanya Wilbon. When I say she is awesome I mean that does her no justice. From the time I first reached out to her up until now I have felt like I gained a true friend. Tanya was there when she didn’t need to be and went above and beyond to make sure we were stress free. The moment I will always remember was when I was about to walk down the aisle Tanya looked at me with the proudest expression and I can truly feel that she genuinely was happy for me and my husband. I cannot express how much she is there for her brides. She treated me like family not like a client or a dollar sign. I love TEGI and my wedding was outstanding because of Tanya and her team !!! Thank you The Event Group International you truly are a blessing Meg & Charlie Callavine, Reston VA
Meg Callavine
12/14/2016
Tanya is the best money that we spent on our wedding, hands down. We hired her to be our day-of coordinator for the wedding and reception, and she knocked it out of the park. We didn't worry about a thing the entire day, and everything was set up exactly how we envisioned it. She made sure everyone knew their cues (band, bar, toasts, etc.) and kept everything moving perfectly smooth overall. The best thing was she built a plate for my husband and I so we could actually sit down and eat during the reception - that was huge. She is easy to communicate with and truly cared about making our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be. I can't give enough praises about Tanya and The Event Group International. If you don't think you need a wedding coordinator, think again, and then hire Tanya. Monique Williams, Greenville, SC
Monique Williams
11/25/2019
We knocked it out of the park ladies!! Words cannot describe how amazing last night was!! Everyone was BLOWN AWAY. You handled every single detail and it was so nice to get to enjoy the celebration without worrying at all!! I can’t even begin to tell you how thankful and grateful we are for everything you did to make this one of the most memorable nights of our lives. Catherine, Mother of the Bride
Catherine Burgesse
1/13/2023
Tanya, Dream maker and life saver! Your communication, people management, ideas, problem solving, positive attitude, logistics management…..I just can’t cover it all! You took the time to understand who we are and what is important to us and helped us create a day that was so incredibly special. Not afraid to get in the thick of it and get your hands dirty! Down to earth and so great to deal with. Thanks for coming along the journey with us. Our upmost gratitude Sophie and Pierre
Sophie Tourse
4/08/2021
Words cannot express how awesome and hardworking Tanya truly is. As she and her team planned my wedding for over a year (full wedding planning service) she always went above and beyond. She truly is a visionary and is able to give you your dream wedding that you have stuck in your mind but have no idea how to implement. Tanya remembers literally everything. Something small I talked about five months, she will remember and ask me about. So that frantic feeling that you are forgetting something is gone when you are working with her. She also just happens to be an incredibly fun and kind person. I really enjoyed brainstorming ideas together. Even when things get crazy, she stays incredibly calm, and you can definitely count on her. One of my buses broke down that was supposed to transport me and my friends to the venue. She handled it with ease and grace. I could not have asked for a better wedding planner and friend throughout the process. Thank you so much, Jo-Anne and Nick Charlotte, NC
Jo-Anne Vlassi
4/10/2021
Hiring Tanya was, hands down, the best decision we could have made for our wedding. From the first time we sat down with her, to every email, phone call, and meeting we had, Tanya understood everything that we were looking for and helped us to create a wedding better than anything we could have imagined. In the weeks/months leading up to the wedding both my mother and I sent more emails and made more phone calls than we'd care to admit, and Tanya took every one as if it were her main priority. She walked us through everything, gave us all the possible scenarios, and explained to us what she would do, without ever making us feel pressured to make a certain decision. Our plan was to be married outside, but as it goes, you cant always count on the weather. The morning of, Tanya came in, sat me down and told me we were going to have to do our back up plan. After a brief moment of tears, Tanya completely calmed me and helped me to realize the day would still be perfect, which it was, because of her. 5 stars really aren't enough for her, and I could write for hours about how great she is, but all that needs to be said is do yourself the biggest favor and hire The Event Group International. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Tanya. We wish we could do it all over again with you! Angela xoxox
Angela Stuckey
8/01/2022
Unbelievable service, friendliness, precision, and organization...We decided since we were out of state to last minute hire a day of coordinator, we couldn't say enough good things about the process, I didn't have to worry about a thing, and although it was professional, I felt like I was treated like a friend, I would so recommend her to anyone getting married, 5 stars isn't enough....Tanya and her staff have it figured out, and going on...Awesome Job Tanya" Jennifer Carusso , Greenville, SC
Jennifer Carusso
11/26/2019
I can’t say enough great things about Tanya! From the first meeting where she openly answered all of my questions (and as a bride I had a long list!), to getting to know her as a person, I knew we were in good hands. She listens to exactly what you want and helps to create the wedding of your dreams, all while staying within your budget. Tanya will negotiate contracts for you, which is great because I’m too intimidated to go back and forth with vendor pricing, but she will go above and beyond to ensure you are getting the most out of your contract. She is so organized and motivated to help stressful couples, especially brides, remain calm and trust that your wedding is in good hands. She sets up appointments for us, went to meetings with vendors with us and kept track of all our expenses and contracts. Tanya is super sweet and very personable, she makes sure that every decision is run by you and that your wedding is what you want. On our wedding day, Tanya and her team made sure everything went smoothly and did a phenomenal job setting up and taking down everything. My husband and I snuck away during cocktail hour into the bridal suite and Tanya and her assistants kept checking in on us to make sure we had enough food and drinks! I can’t say enough kind words about Tanya, she is the best! My wedding was a dream come true and she helped make it all a reality. I still get so many compliments from wedding guests about how beautiful our wedding was and they couldn’t believe how smoothly everything went. If I know anyone who is getting married I definitely refer them to Tanya because she is trustworthy and can help any couple plan the wedding of their dreams! Ashley and Chris Aparichio, Carlsbad, CA
Ashley Aparichio
2/13/2017
Tanya was a dream come true. Planning a destination wedding generally isn't easy, but she sure made it feel like a breeze. She did not forget a single thing! She was so polite and comforting when I was having my bridal panic attacks. She brought a lot of extra staff members, not planned for, hours before the wedding to make sure we met our timeline with the crazy weather we experienced! Our wedding would have been a flop without her and we cannot thank her enough! Absolutely amazing!
Minta Lofton
3/03/2023
Dear Tanya, We want to thank you for making our wedding planning and wedding weekend unforgettable and magical! You spent so much time listening and paying attention to our ideas. Even when we didn’t know what we wanted, you did, thank goodness, somehow reading our minds! Thank you for your honest advice during the whole picking and choosing process and taking extra special care of us. We will always be grateful to you, and your beautiful way of giving all you got. You have made friends for life with us and we love you dearly! Elista and Sebastian, Tucson AZ
Elista Richter
9/13/2021
Tanya is FABULOUS and IS absolutely amazing at what she does. We live in Texas. When my BFF had suggested The Event Group International from VA 2000 miles away, I thought she was nuts. It’s not like Texas is lacking in Event Planners. Reluctantly I agreed to a Skype conversation with Tanya. Within the first 3 minutes of the Skype session with Tanya, I knew that I was going to be in the right hands. Tanya immediately understood my vision for my wedding, explained the pros and cons and the possibilities of what I was considering to do for my special day. Tanya was with me via all forms of communication at every step of the way offering photos, suggestions, and great ideas. You can tell that she is just as excited as you are and truly loves what she does. She made the entire process so much fun! Her attention to detail and organization made our wedding day completely stress free. When we finally met in person, It’s like we’ve known each other all of our lives. When on location, Tanya took over. Woman does not mess around. She and her team managed everyone and everything. Every little detail was taken care of on our special day and we were able to party the night away. We recommend her and TEGI to everyone that even mentions they're having a wedding or function! Thank you so much Tanya! Megan and Carl Morgan, Dallas, TX
Megan Morgan
5/04/2017
You know you have picked the best wedding planner when friends and family ask how you’ve appeared so calm throughout the planning of the wedding and on the day… Well let me tell you about The Event Group International. When looking for a wedding planner, you hope for quality service, a good network, and knowledge. Tanya and her team have surpassed every expectation and more. Their level of service has been unparalleled, they listened intently to our vision and used their inherently creative dispositions and passion to really ensure every detail was thoroughly thought through. Our wedding was beautiful. Their network of contacts was so impressive, we were never left wanting for choices. Even when asking for something a little random and left-field, Tanya. have done it before and have exactly the right contact in mind. Our guests are still talking about how special our catering and music was! TEGI are total experts in Spain, they know exactly what needs to be considered and by when. When it comes to accommodation, organizing pre-wedding dinners and transport their expertise made this a seamless and stress-free process. TEGI. were excellent, an embodiment of a professional and personal service. To truly understand this, let me share a small exert of our day: It was an September morning in Spain and we had planned an almost entirely outdoors event. Despite over a decade of scorching hot sun during this month of the year; as we peeled back the curtains – nothing but cloudy skies were in sight. A quick message from Tanya read: “Happy wedding morning! Looking forward to the wonderful day ahead!” – not a mention of the grim skyline. What I didn’t know at the time was that Tanya and her crew were furiously brainstorming back-up plans should the threatening sky unleash. As the morning turned to afternoon, the weather had not improved. Whilst my bridesmaids and I were busy getting ready, Tanya had already racked up 10,000 steps on her fitness tracker and had been navigating the army of vendors that had arrived – sorting various pieces out whilst keeping everything undercover. All the while, keeping me calm and ensuring that the day was going to be great. The rain continued. When Tanya had to broach the subject of the weather – she did so with grace and reassurance – not any easy conversation to have with clients. We had decided to keep it outside. Once we had made that decision, not once did Tanya try to talk us out of it or make us feel nervous. She was soothing and comforting. As it happened, shortly after we made the decision to stay outside, the rain stopped. Whilst the weather was calm, my nerves were not. As I became increasingly nervous – Tanya was there on hand reassuring me. Whilst this would usually be the role of the bridesmaids or mother of the bride, Tanya was truly the expert – without her, I wouldn’t have had any mascara left on. Needless to say the rest of the day was a success, truly a testament to the Boutique Wedding Co. – Thank you so much for creating the most memorable day of our lives. I will never forget this day and what you have done for us to make sure everything was perfect . Love XOXO Elle and Sebastian
Elle Childs
5/23/2019
I hired The Event Group International based on a recommendation from a close friend. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding in September of last year and was able to witness TEGI team in action. Honestly in the beginning, I didn’t think I needed a planner and figured I could plan and organize the wedding myself. I am so glad I didn’t go with my initial feeling because hiring Tanya and her team was one of the best decisions I ever made with regards to the entire wedding. My husband and I live in Calgary and we were planning our Belize wedding from there. Not only was Tanya on top of everything, she understood exactly what we wanted and were able to carry out the vision we had for the wedding in its entirety. Planning a wedding from afar wasn’t easy, especially with us not being there in person, the time difference, and the fact that my husband and I have very busy schedules with work. Tanya was very flexible in terms of scheduling vendor meetings and Skype calls. The day of the wedding went off without a hitch. Both my husband and I have large families and Tanya and Tara were able to get everything completed on time so that we could enjoy our wedding stress free. They were also able to anticipate any problems before they became an issue. The moment there was any hint of a potential problem, Tanya was communicating with the appropriate people for clarification to ensure the issue was dealt with. Tanya and Tara were also very approachable and personable to friends and family who had questions and we had great feedback from them as well. There were a lot of things I didn’t think about both during the planning process and the day of and Tanya with her team were on top of everything. Our wedding day was perfect, and it wouldn’t have happened without Tanya. We CAN NOT recommend The Event Group International Enough! Stacy Follham, Calgary CA
Stacy Follham
8/22/2018
We had an outdoor wedding on a huge property, with more than a few vendors to bring together and 120 guests. My wife convinced me that we needed an event planner, and we met with Tanya a few weeks before the wedding to make sure we were on the same page. I was immediately put at ease by Tanya’s attention to detail and pleasant and professional demeanor. On the day, it is safe to say we couldn't have done it without her. She gracefully led us from pre ceremony photos, to ceremony, more photos, first dance etc. We didn't have to worry about anything, she was a step ahead of us an insulated us from having to deal with details and allowed us to enjoy our wedding day. Thanks Tanya!
Mike Rawlings
7/28/2018
Tanya Wilbon made my wedding day truly the most amazing, beautiful day of our lives. At the beginning of wedding planning I knew I needed Tanya to be my planner. She has an elegant taste for wedding glamor! I have to say I am pretty picky and indecisive and she made everything so easy for me. She does everything first class and promptly. I never once waited for a reply she was always there to answer questions day or night! She worked so hard to make this wedding Perfect down to the very last detail. Everything went as smoothly as possible with no stress for me!! I developed a great friendship with Tanya. I miss our little meetings and her witty charm! She’s the absolute best wedding planner this Platinum bride could have asked for! Melinda Courier, Tampa FL
Melinda Courier
7/02/2018
I knew if I ever got married I would want a wedding planner, I’m so glad I came across TEGI’s website and placed a call to Tanya! She put my mind at ease and handled every single detail, every step of the way for me. If I ever needed something I would just call/text/email and I would get a response. Weddings in general have so much planning and so many details, and I admit that I am “extra”. It felt so good that I didn’t have to worry about anything. I live in Orlando, my vendors were from literally from all over the country and my wedding was in Boston and she handled everything like a pro that she is! Tanya was so fun to be around and so easy to talk to, exactly what you need in a wedding planner. Her team was also just as great! Tori and Nick, Boston MA
Torri Dillard
4/16/2021
Hi Tanya. Now we are slowly coming back down to reality and have time to appreciate our incredible wedding, Thomas and I just wanted to thank you for absolutely everything you have done for us for the last 12 months. From start to finish you have been the most professional, thorough and slick team ever. I knew as soon as we met you that we were in safe hands but you exceeded our expectations. All our guests have said that the wedding was once in a lifetime and have commented on how conscious you both were that everyone was having the best time ever. We can never honestly thank you enough. You knew exactly what our vision was within a couple of hours of meeting us 14 months ago and have gone above and beyond to ensure that the wedding was everything we had discussed. I cannot recommend you and your company enough. Absolutely incredible service and we will be forever thankful. All our love, The Sausedos xxxx
Melody Saucedo
7/16/2021
Tanya made our dream wedding a reality. She brings such a positive energy to wedding planning and helps you get through any stressful moments with ease. Particularly on the day of the wedding, she ensures that you don't have to worry about a thing except for enjoying yourself. I really can't imagine the wedding planning process without Tanya! Lorie and Chris
Lorie Blasser
6/04/2021
I went through The Event Group International for my wedding planning service. I was lucky enough to have Tanya take care of me on my wedding day along with several assistants. I encourage any bride to hire a wedding planner and especially from this company. For over a year before my wedding I was in contact with Tanya. I would ask her opinion and about her experiences as I made decisions, and she was both more than helpful and willing to help (even though that was beyond the description of our agreement). Tanya helped me find certain vendors for all my DIY ideas as well. I even hired TEGI to also coordinate my rehearsal that was off site from my wedding. On the actual wedding day Tanya was the best tool we had to keep the day running smooth. She set up every decoration exactly as I described to her. She drove back and forth to my apartment to pick up missed items and checked on everyone in the bridal party before the ceremony. It turns out that we ran out of liquor, so thankfully Tanya’s and her folks ran to the store to pick us up more! We had threatening weather the whole day and she was on top of our plan B as we got ready. Other issues that I barely know about were taken care of. That was the best part. If something was being dealt with I was able to turn off my Type-A personality for the day and let her do her job. The poor girl worked over 12 hours on a 98 degree day and was still smiling and so friendly by the end of the day when she was packing up our decorations. Tanya, I can’t thank you enough for everything that you have done. Very grateful. Kylie Clause, Bride Austin, TX
Kylie Clause
9/13/2017
Tanya is the BEST! We used her as our day-of coordinator, but she was so much more! I was planning a wedding from out of town, and she helped me choose vendors, gave advice, and helped calm me down when I was having bride moments. She put together an amazing timeline- I probably changed it about 500 times, and every time, she was so understanding. The week leading up to our wedding, she emailed all of our vendors, personally making sure everyone was on the same page and answering questions so that I could focus on spending time with my family. Day of, she was calm, cool and collected and SO organized - we were actually ahead of schedule all day! Would highly highly highly recommend her for any wedding coordination/planning you might need - and you do, I promise! She took so much pressure off me making sure our day ran smoothly and without any bumps! Thank you Tanya!“ Jordyn P. – Lexington, KY
Jordan Paxton
10/25/2017
Thank you so much Tanya for making our special day so perfect and designing our ceremony and reception. I don't know how you were able to take all those parts and pieces of ideas I kept throwing at you and make magic. That was absolutely amazing You went above & beyond rearranging things for us working around the raindrops. Many blessings to you! Carmen Efyl , Greenville SC
Carmen Efyl
11/18/2016
Tanya and team made my wedding a dream come true. My now-husband and I are in our late 20’s and going to weddings every weekend (and have been for the past few years). I went into wedding planning thinking I’d already seen everything and was terrified of having a cliché “ballroom wedding.” I wanted our wedding to be elegant, but comfortable and fun. Picking Tanya as our wedding planner was a no-brainer. Tanya & team had planned my brother and sister in-law’s intimate dinner party style wedding with 90 guests a few years ago and it was warm, gorgeous, festive and everything else you would want in a wedding. I, on the other hand, was having a 375 person wedding and still wanted it to have the intimacy and warmth so present in my brother’s wedding. The Event Group International led by Tanya accomplished that and so much more. Not only did I get to soak in and enjoy every minute of my wedding (compared to the experience many others told me about wishing they could be a guest at their own wedding), but all of our guests had the best time. The wedding was so beautiful and organic. Every detail down to the lighting of the room was impeccable. Tanya was able to really understand who Roman and I are as a couple and infuse our personality into the decor and feeling of the day. We are so grateful to Tanya and team for planning such a gorgeous and joyous celebration of our love. Love always, Kyla and Roman, Atlanta GA
Kyla Longman
10/11/2016
The Event Group International is a top-notch company that definitely stands apart in such a competitive industry. Tanya and her team are true professionals with an incredible eye for designing events that are sure to make any couple's dream wedding come true. Tanya was wonderful to work with and always made herself available for communication, something every vendor can only benefit from. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Tanya and her team in the future. If you are looking for someone to handle all of the details of your event so that you can just enjoy the moment, look no further than TEGI! Beatriz Leonis, LV NV
Beatriz Leonnis
1/27/2023
WEDDINGS ARE STRESSFUL, WEDDINGS ARE EXPENSIVE AND UNLESS YOU TWO ARE RUINING TOWARDS A VEGAS CHAPPEL, YOU NEED TO HIRE A WEDDING PLANNER. SCRATCH THAT, YOU NEED TO HIRE TANYA. OUT OF ALL THE MONEY THAT MUST BE PAID TO HOLD YOUR WEDDING, TANYA AND HER TEAM ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT ARE AN INVESTMENT WITH A PHENOMENAL RETURN. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, MAKE CONTACT WITH TANYA AND PRAY THAT SHE IS AVAILABLE FOR YOUR DAY.
Vera Fuseller
3/26/2022
As soon as we got engaged Vikal and I started looking into wedding planners. Planning a wedding from across the world, even if it was a year away, would be far from easy. A close friend who faced a similar situation recommended Tanya from The Event group international and when I met Tanya to discuss the plan I knew we had found a kindred soul that just got me. From then on Tanya and I started months of long distance calls, e-mails and messages planning every little detail, and we never questioned any of their ideas- they asked for a theme, a color, a muse and presented us with a design that surpassed any of my expectations. When it came time for the wedding week they were so hands on that Jon and I did not have to worry about last minute work and their delivery was impeccable! We were in awe of every piece of decor, every placement and every light and knew that, as important as this day was for us, they honored that and made it more memorable than we could have imagined. Thank you Tanya and your incredible team for all the work, late nights, e-mails, phone calls and running around you did with me. We are eternally grateful and blessed to have you both as part of our bridal team and will forever look back on that time and thank you for everything you have done. Vikal and Krutika
Krutika Vijay
4/22/2022
Tanya was truly a blessing to us and most definitely to me, the bride. She was there for me from start to finish! I have no clue where I would be or what my wedding might have turned out to be without her! Tanya told me to relax and she would take care of everything. She took away all the worries and stress of what planning a wedding entails and not to mention… she dances! LOL I don't know where I would be without my planner! She's an excellent planner, great listener and very well organized! She's all about the needs of her Bride and Groom! I love you and thank you Tanya! Kendra Grimes, Kennesaw, GA
Kendra Grimes
2/06/2017
Tanya, I truly do not know where to begin. It was my great fortune to find you and then to place you with Carry and Jason. You were a pleasure to work with. Your imagination, décor, eye for perfection garnered admiration from our guests and more importantly our business partners.. The bouquets were incredible!! Those orchids were gorgeous. You work so efficiently, ahead of schedule thankfully to put my mind at ease. I will recommend you to my business associates and future clients without hesitation and know that you will do the same. Every client going forward will hopefully allow you to create something new, something with depth, something unseen. Tanya, I thank you for everything you did to make this wedding a success." Janice - Mother of the Bride
Erin Cray
10/23/2017
I found TGI’s service very professional. My fiancé and I experienced a life changing event a week before our wedding and Tanya’s team stepped in to make sure we would still be able to have the experience we had been planning for the last 9 months. Not only did they deliver, but the vendors she connected us with met the marks and I’d recommend their service to anyone who’s planning for one of the most important days of their lives. Not that I plan on getting married again, but I’d definitely chose Tanya’s services for future events.
Farrah Brown
3/23/2022
When my daughter became engaged in September of 2015 and she and her fiancé decided to be married in early spring of 2016. I wasn't really sure how we would manage such a daunting task in such a short period of time. I lived over 8 hours away and my daughter had a very busy job, not allowing much time for planning such a special life event. On the recommendation of one of my dearest friends, who attended a wedding earlier in the year, we were in touch with Tanya Wilbon of The Event Group International. From the first contact to the present and throughout the process, Tanya has proven time and time again to be the professional, knowledgeable, personable, and oh so very talented as we were told that she is. . I absolutely can say that Tanya was the reason that my daughter's wedding was absolutely lovely, stress-free, and a true reflection of her "fairy-tale day". Thank you again Tanya for sharing your amazing talents!! Adeline Carson (Mother of the Bride)
Ekaterina Malley
12/19/2016
I cannot say enough about how important Tanya and TEGI team were to making our wedding day a success!! We had planned a beautiful outdoor wedding… and even had a great back up rain plan! But the rain that came that week was more of a flood, and things got crazy really fast. They never missed a beat. They went above and beyond to make sure all the changes that had to be made were handled so I could enjoy mimosas and my girlfriends while I got ready. We had an AV problem during the ceremony and she literally crawled under a table to make it work for us so our guests never knew there was an issue! They were on top of every detail and even when there were hiccups (as EVERY wedding has!), as the bride I never knew about any of them until people told us stories after the fact! Our flooded outdoor wedding could have been a complete disaster, but because of their dedication, passion and attention to detail – it was one of the best days of our lives! We literally could not have done it without Tanya and her team and we are so thankful they were there to save the day over and over again Kirsten, an extremely HAPPY Bride!!!
Kirsten Blane
2/02/2017
It will never be possible for us to find the words to convey our gratitude to Tanya and her team. They fundamentally made the best day of our lives possible, and we are forever grateful. We were pretty clueless about planning a wedding and they patiently answered countless questions and were ridiculously responsive via email. At our planning meeting they helped us to sort through numerous details we had not thought of, including guest flow and rentals, and they brilliantly designed schematics for each step of our wedding and on the day of the wedding, they executed them flawlessly. They were so patient and attentive to every request I had. We just looked at our wedding photos, and after crying and laughing through the powerful moments, we looked at the setup photos and it was unbelievable. No detail, no matter how small, was overlooked. They made every request I had come to life. Everything looked stunning. It exceeded all expectations and visions we had. All of our guests commented they have never attended a wedding that flowed so effortlessly--there was never a down moment. Everything was perfectly on time with the timeline, it was a miracle. Everyone will always tell you "something always goes wrong at weddings" but those people haven't worked with Tanya! Marcy and Kalvin, Knoxville, TN
Marcy Zellenko
4/19/2021
I hired Tanya to be everywhere and do everything I couldn’t do myself at the wedding and she really came through! She understood my vision and brought it to life. She was able to set everything up exactly as I had pictured. The tables were perfect, the flowers, the gift table, the candy table and all the other little details that I had laid on her lap were gorgeous. She was everywhere and doing everything the whole day without being intrusive whatsoever. She was on top of the time line and made sure things happened when they needed to happen, but she wasn’t pushy in any way. The entire day was seamless from beginning to end. Everyone, guests and vendors alike, knew to go to Liz for any questions and she had all the answers! Our wedding would not have been the same without Tanya and I can’t recommend her enough! So grateful.
Teresa Naccario
1/10/2018
Tanya, A special thank you to you for everything that you did for us in the lead up to and day of our wedding. You really did help us pull together the most special day of our lives. You remained unfailingly positive, despite a few weather complications and pushed for us to get what we really wanted from our wedding day. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble at any stage along our wedding journey. You were always approachable and quick to respond so that we were never left wondering. It was obvious that you had everything so firmly under control, which meant that both us and our families could relax and enjoy our day. I would absolutely recommend that people use your services. It has been a pleasure working with you and we truly appreciate everything you have done for us. Love Mr and Mrs Webber
Krista Long
11/14/2016
Tanya is a wonderful, caring, and super creative person. She took what we had envisioned for our wedding and made it reality. She always was 2 steps ahead of us and always kept us on track with the planning. She made sure that all that needed to be done was always done on time and correctly the first time. We would have never found such a beautiful location for our low budget had it wasn’t for Tanya. She has an attention to detail that cannot be matched. She went above and beyond in every step of the planning and day of events. Our wedding day was the most wonderful day of our lives. Tanya made sure everything was perfect, even checking on our guest during the reception to see that they had everything they needed. She even took a guest’s Prime Rib back to the kitchen to have it cooked a little more. We highly recommend her. Believe us, we had a pretty low budget for a large wedding and it never felt low budget. It looked like a platinum wedding all thanks to Tanya and her creativity. She is an amazing person. Thank you for all your hard work, support, and guidance. Eternally grateful; Brook and Matthew Wesserman, Tampa FL
Brook Wesserman
6/17/2018
Tanya and her assistant did an amazing job keeping track of the timing and being responsive to anything that came up. I was so nervous as the wedding day approached but on the day of, I was stress-free. They ensured that I was able to fully enjoy and appreciate the most important day of my life. I don't know what I would have done without them Thank you to ALL of You for making my day Amazing ! Hosea and Clive
Hosea Jack
4/19/2022
Tanya and her team were a life savior. We had a two-day wedding, and she took the stress out of our family. She directed the baraat and made sure my family and guests knew where to go and had a good time. She created a timeline, which kept the events running smoothly. Our parents had such a huge pressure lifted off of them. She took control of the day, and fixed issues that arise without us having to worry. Planning an Indian wedding is stressful, so I would recommend you hire Tanya and enjoy your time. We had so much fun! Ruhita and Rahu
Ruhita Rao
2/12/2022
Honestly, I could not even begin to describe how AMAZING Tanya and her team are! As a bride who is a perfectionist and also planning a destination wedding, my stress level was at an all -time high! From my 1st conversation with Tanya I knew I was in good hands. She went above and beyond to make sure every T was crossed and every i was dotted. Tanya’s attention to detail, passion for what she does and love for clients helped save me hundreds of dollars! Oh, and I haven't even mentioned her design skills. One word....STUNNING!!!My husband had no idea what Tanya and I had been up to during the whole planning process and when he saw our sweet heart table the day of our wedding, his mouth dropped lol. He reaction was priceless, " oh ok! now I get it. Tanya did her thing!" He looks back at pictures and is still in awe at the astonishing job Tanya and her team did. Almost 2 months after my wedding and we're still getting compliments on the beautiful design. Tanya is an absolute professional with an incredible talent and I will be forever grateful to her for being there for my husband and I! It truly felt like family being a client of The Event Group International. Kelly and Cai, Martone, Denver, CO
Kelly Martone
3/03/2017
Tanya, Thank you So Much for all of your help!! You and your staff did such an amazing job! I will highly recommend you to any bride who is getting married. Everything was perfect and it ran so smoothly. You are without a doubt the best at what you do! Kylie and Greg Humphrey, Rockville MD
Kylie Humphrey
6/01/2017
Creation of the most perfect experience, with wonderful memories that will stay with us for a lifetime!! I honestly couldn’t put in to words how Tanya and her team made our wedding the most magical, enjoyable and memorable time we could have ever wished for. Every detail was perfect, the engagement process was about getting to know what we are like as people and then through their many years of expertise they channeled that into our crafting our special day. With recommendations, insights on vendors and their pros and cons we couldn’t have wished to be more informed about which choice to make. There is plenty to think about when organizing a wedding, but their easy step by step guide meant there was never a need to worry unnecessarily about what to do next or if we had missed something. To use another Company to organize your wedding would be to do your lifelong memory a disservice. Our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed our wedding still, so its not just our word that they are superheroes. 10 stars! Tristia and Graeme
Tristia Cortoise
7/19/2018
If you are planning a wedding and debating whether or not you need a wedding planner. Don’t even think twice about it. You NEED one, and you absolutely NEED The Event Group International. I am a control freak and a very type A personality and I did not think I needed a planner. This was one of the best decisions that we made during our entire planning process. We had the pleasure of working with Tanya, Kim, Steph and Kelsey, and all I can say is that these girls are gold. They are so experienced in what they do, they are so organized and effective that they truly let you just be the bride. Tanya is so dedicated to what she does and in tune with all our needs that she will respond to you literally any time of day to put you at ease, whether that is 5 am or 11 pm. Tanya and her team are there for you every step of the way. We never had to wait more than 30 min to get a response, more so, usually it came within 5 mins of writing the text. The vision that Tanya brings to the table is simply incredible. She and her people will coordinate among all of your vendors and make sure things that you did not even know had to be done are considered, discussed and resolved before the big day. The thing that stood out to us the most however, was the smoothness and flow that Tanya orchestrated on the actual day of the day wedding. There will always be a few hiccups during the celebration of any wedding, but as a bride, I did not have to answer a single question, I did not speak to a single vendor, and I did not have to deal with a single issue. In fact, Tanya took care of everything so quickly that I did not even notice a single mishap. Tanya took charge and took care of absolutely everything. She made the day completely stress free for us. There were times that I knew we were running a bit behind schedule, I would look at her, and she would simply say “you are good, everything is ok, I have everything under control.” And it is that simple sentence that made the wedding what it was. Because she not only said it, but she did in fact have every single little thing under her control. TEGI is the key to your wedding. Thank you for your work. Thank you for your dedication. Thank you for your talent. Thank you for everything. We could not have done it without you. We love you!!!!!! Katie and Maxwell, Atlanta GA
Katie Reynolds
1/02/2020
Ci siamo innamorati la prima volta che abbiamo incontrato, abbiamo deciso in pochi mesi che volevamo sposare il più presto possibile. Volevamo una destinazione da sogno! Abbiamo preso in considerazione alcuni posti, ma alla fine abbiamo deciso di sposarsi in Toscana, a Firenze. Abbiamo affittato una villa di campagna per trascorrere una vacanza con i nostri amici e familiari più vicini. Sono stato completamente perso all'inizio, così tante cose da preoccuparsi e davvero non sapevano da dove cominciare. Così ho cominciato a cercare un pianificatore di nozze che avrebbe potuto organizzare e gestire tutto. Dopo settimane di ricerca ho trovato un commento meraviglioso su una coppia che è stata sposata da The Event Group International. Avevo già parlato con altri pianificatori di nozze, ma dalla prima chiamata con loro avevo la sensazione di aver capito esattamente quello che volevo e quello che stavo cercando! Volevo un matrimonio semplice e rilassante, faccio un lavoro molto impegnativo e stressante e volevo evitare tutto durante l'organizzazione del mio matrimonio; in passato ho visto amici che arrivano al matrimonio molto stanchi. Così sono venuto al mio matrimonio eccitato ma molto rilassato. Ho dovuto scegliere quello che mi è piaciuto senza preoccuparsi di niente. Vorrei esprimere la mia profonda gratitudine a Tanya e alla sua squadra, che hanno lavorato non solo per organizzare il matrimonio ma anche per molti altri aspetti: prenotazione di pernottamenti, attività per i nostri ospiti, trasferimenti, baby sitter e cane per i cani! Consiglio vivamente il personale di The Event Group International, non credo che il nostro matrimonio sarebbe così senza di loro! Francesca Post scriptum; Vi raccomando di sposare in Italia se sei un fan di buon vino e buon cibo, soprattutto in Toscana!
Francesca Piorlio
9/12/2017
Tanya made my wedding day truly the most amazing, beautiful day of our lives. At the beginning of wedding planning I knew I needed Tanya to be my planner. She has an elegant taste for wedding glamor! I have to say I am pretty picky and indecisive and she made everything so easy for me. She does everything first class and promptly. I never once waited for a reply she was always there to answer questions day or night! She and her staff worked day and night to make this wedding Perfect down to the very last detail. Everything went so smoothly with no stress for me!! I developed a great friendship with Tanya. I miss our little meetings and her witty charm! She’s the absolute best wedding planner this Platinum bride could have asked for! love always, Blythe and Kyle Camie, Atlanta, GA
Blythe Camie
3/15/2018
Christian and I wanted to thank you for everything you have done for us! Our wedding turned out to be amazing, seamless, spectacular, memorable, and the best weekend of our lives! We couldn’t have done it without you! You organized everything to the T. From a flawless wedding rehearsal, the night before – to an unbelievable day on Saturday – we couldn’t have asked for anything more! The flowers and decor turned out even better than we had imagined. Although you did not show it, I know we probably stressed you out – but the end result was just spectacular – we are still overwhelmed by the weekend! We got SO many compliments on you as well, especially from our wedding party that got to talk to you a bit more. Everyone was like ‘Tanya is awesome!’ – she’s so cool and did such a fantastic job. We couldn’t agree more. Megan Cosswell, Atlanta GA
Magan Cosswell
11/28/2019
At the time when my wife to be, Giulia, had proposed the idea of hiring a wedding planner I was skeptical if it would be worth it. I initially thought it was too costly for our budget for things I thought we could easily do ourselves. My initial concerns and opinion had been drastically off mark. We had began planning the wedding ourselves shortly after I had proposed. Planning the budget and deciding what kind of compromises we might have to make between what we wanted and what we could afford quickly became a source of stress. The tasks of trying to find the things you want in the wedding for a price that works for you can be both stressful and frustrating. After we hired Tanya it was like pressing an auto-pilot button. The frustrating experiences expressed previously were lifted away. With Tanya’s experience and expertise finding the things you wanted at prices you could afford became easy and enjoyable. The savings Tanya had negotiated for us had easily paid for her services. We had many great people involved in making the wedding a great experience but Tanya is number one when it came to performance and value. If your worried about the cost of a wedding planner then worry no more with Tanya you will end up saving money, time, and un-needed frustrations. She will be there for you the whole way thru and never leave you hanging. Thank you Tanya for your time, patience and excellent service. Brad and Giulia, Princeton, NJ
Brad Collace
6/13/2017
Tanya, I have no words for what a savior you were on the wedding day and the days leading up to it! You really were the glue that held my family, the wedding weekend, and me together. You are amazing at what you do! (I plan to write glowing reviews) But most of all you were a friend who helped me through a stressful but amazing time. It was a blessing to find you, and I truly hope we can remain friends! Woo Hoo! I’m married!! Victoria Waldman, Potomac, MD
Victoria Waldman
11/30/2019
When I hired Tanya, I didn't know where to start with planning a wedding. She stepped in and took care of everything—I didn't have to worry about one thing. My wedding day was absolutely stress-free. If there was a problem, I never knew about it. Working full-time, I can't imagine how I could have done all of the planning without her help. And then there is a Day of the Wedding. Take my word for it, you don't want nothing to do with any of that. Let the professionals handle it. I can not recommend Tanya and her team enough. Do your self a favor give Tanya a call and hope that she is available. Kirsten Rowe, Greenville, SC
Kirsten Rowe
10/16/2018
I could sing praises for Tanya for DAYS - she is a wonderful human and an incredibly talented, experienced wedding planner. Once we found Tanya to manage our wedding plans, I never once felt nervous or stressed about our wedding day. She truly took care of everything. She has great relationships with tons of top-notch vendors, and she made sure that everything we needed from them, from flowers to linens, was ordered just as we wanted. Our day was perfect, and I give her so much credit for that! Working with Tanya is not only a great investment to make your wedding planning and wedding day run smoothly, but it is also a chance to make your wedding day exactly what you want it to be as she will take your dreams and make them come true! Heidi and Mark, Charlotte, NC
Heidi Foster
6/05/2021
There aren’t enough words to express my gratitude to Tanya and her team for planning my dream wedding. When I walked into our venue on the big day, I felt like Tanya literally peered into my soul because every detail was absolute perfection. She and this team are so experienced, professional, and so passionate about the work they do. You won’t be just another bride to them, you’ll be more like family by the end of the experience. So thankful for everything. Much love . Brandy C, Philadelphia, PA
Brandi Colon
1/19/2022
I never knew how stressful planning a wedding could be, especially since I consider myself to be somewhat of a perfectionist. I could have never done this without you. Thanks to you I was able to enjoy my wedding planning process stress-free. Everything turned out absolutely perfect. Your attention to detail, creativity, professionalism, and courteousness was superb. It was such a breath of fresh air to work with someone of your caliber and to realize that you deserve such satisfaction from ensuring that your clients are thrilled and worry-free. I can’t thank you enough Gelisa and Carlos Moya, San Diego CA
Gelisa Moya
7/03/2018
We hired TEGI as month-of coordinators, and we are SO glad we did. We went into the wedding planning process thinking we could handle it ourselves...but having Tanya and her team to support us in the final stretch was worth every penny. They dutifully tracked down vendors' paperwork to submit to the venue, coordinated the final timeline, made sure everyone was where they needed to be at the right times, and had so many helpful suggestions and feedback on everything from the best placement of the gift table to what kind of escort cards would make the most sense for our outdoor venue throughout that entire final month. We had a Persian/American blended wedding, so they had the extra challenge of having to set up a sofreh which they'd never even heard of! But they nailed it (with a little help) and everything looked great, and they loaded all of our stuff (TWO cars worth) into our cars themselves at the end of the night so we could focus on our guests. They attended our venue walkthrough and any other final meetings as well as our rehearsal the day before, and really just made us feel like we could "let go" and actually enjoy our wedding on the day. The peace of mind was honestly priceless.
Shabnam Palmer
12/01/2022
Tanya, We could not say enough good things about you! We really appreciate all that you did to help us on our special day. We were concerned because we were planning a destination wedding, but you helped put our mind at ease. You made the entrie process calm and seamless. You truly are a "master" event planner. Our wedding would not have been possible without all of your knowledge, connections, partnerships, hard work and dedication. Forever grateful. A million thanks, again, Sasha Bryce
Sasha Bryce
12/27/2021
Tanya truly takes the stress out of wedding planning and the weekend of the wedding, not to mention the actual day! Even though I thought I knew wedding planning and coordinating involved lots of details, I didn't realize just how many until I was engaged. With just starting a new job and my now husband moving into our new home, I did not have a lot of extra time. Enter Tanya. She tirelessly worked to make sure everything would be to our liking. You can tell she enjoys the details and making sure everything is right for the big day! When our big day arrived, my groom and I just floated along blissfully, and my parents could enjoy the day and be present, too, since Tanya was taking care of everything. She is very professional and ensures things run smoothly on the wedding day--she has her timeline and clipboard, and she stays on top of it! I cannot recommend her enough--we did the full package. That package makes the most sense because vendors contact her throughout the planning process, so they know that if there is a problem later, they go to her. This takes the pressure and stress off the bride and mother of the bride, I can tell you! Thank you, Tanya, for all you did for us--we won't ever forget our beautiful wedding day! :) Carly M, Lexington, KY
Carly Myers
7/05/2018
Our wedding was not just one day - but THREE days of events, including a huge after party, a family luncheon, the wedding itself, a reception and a brunch. Tanya was on the ball with every single action item and made sure that we were on schedule with each thing. The wedding went flawlessly due to Tanya’s supreme vision and the ability to organize and manage everyone including vendors, caterers, attendants, and everyone in-between. Not a single thing went wrong, at least if it did, I did not know about it. I seriously didn't worry about any of it - because I had her. She was there to cater to my vision and my dream. She knew when to step up and take over and when to hold back so that I could relax and enjoy the most important day of my life. And it was perfect! I wish I could do it all again - including the planning. It was so much fun - and her gentleness helped me to tone down the bridezilla. She never judged me, but simply helped to guide me through this crazy process in a calm and peaceful way. I was grateful for her calmness. Weddings can be stressful - especially if you have a highly charged family on top of a stressed out bride. My experience was the opposite of that because of Tanya’s professionalism and the ability of making me feel at ease. I thank my lucky stars to have found and hired Tanya to manage my wedding. She was amazing. Natalia Levov, Lexington KY
Natalia Levov
12/22/2016
Tanya is incredible. She understood our vision and executed it beautifully. Our goal was to create a winter weekend get-a-way for our guests and she made it feel special for everyone, from fantastic localized guest bags, to an exquisite farewell brunch and everything in between, our guests experienced the best of Vail, Colorado. During the planning process, she presented me with the area’s top vendors, aided in negotiation, answered emails promptly and scheduled weekly calls to ensure everything was moving smoothly. At the wedding, she ran the show with total ease, didn’t leave a stone unturned and aided in the day’s crisis’. She is calm and organized, a total professional and most importantly fun to work with. I highly recommend Tanya and TEGI to anyone who is planning to get married. Still Amazed, Jackie and Glenn, New Haven CT
Jackie Moss
6/03/2018
Tanya, I just wanted to thank you again for all that you did for my daughter’s wedding. Your personal touches made everything just perfect. I admit I was skeptical when the kids chose a place so far away, I really didn’t think it was fair to the guests to have to go so far. However, everyone how attended said it was the best wedding they has ever attended.. We wanted the guests to feel special and they obviously did. Every time I looked at Cloe she was so happy and at ease. As the mother of the bride, I was able to worry about very little, and really enjoy myself. Thank you again for making Cloe’s dream wedding come true! Barbara Bethel, Mom of the Bride, Greensboro NC
Barbara Bethel
4/30/2021
Connor and I wanted to thank you Tanya for all your help in making Angela’s and Carl’s day special. You were a life saver. We would not have known where to start without your help. You made everything so easy for us and we truly appreciate all you did. I know this is your job but you made yourself so available you became part of the family. The ceremony was all you promised. The site was absolutely beautiful. The evening was perfect, even the wind didn't deter the ceremony. The meal and cake were delicious. Angela was even able to get her beautiful flowers back home with her. The photographer did a wonderful job with the pictures and the video is great. We had a lot of laughs when it shows Angela dropping Carl’s ring. Our trip to the Bahamas was wonderful. We arrived home late Saturday night and woke up to sleet hitting our bedroom window Sunday morning. We were ready to come back to the Bahamas and the beautiful sun. Thanks again for the wonderful job. We will always remember you and your kindness.” Steph and George
Steph Peters
3/17/2019
Cancun is a place we hold very close to our hearts and we wanted to share that with our closest family and friends on our wedding day. My vision was not your typical beach wedding. I wanted something romantic and chic while still incorporating Riviera Maya’s breathtaking scenery. Our wedding was perfect. I honestly couldn’t have done it without Tanya and her team and I mean every word of that. I never realized all the details and decisions (I think I made 1,000) that go into planning a wedding. The day of the wedding you want to enjoy the moment and all the people that traveling so far to celebrate with you. Having Tanya as my wedding planner allowed me to completely focus on the day and enjoy every moment. Mexico has strict guidelines for weddings. Originally, we had considered not getting a wedding planner and just use the resort’s on site coordinator. But we quickly realized that we needed someone who would be taking care of us, looking out for our interests and not of the resort. Having someone knowledgeable of the customs and rules as well as Cancun area itself was a game changer. I was nervous because I couldn’t begin to know all of the how’s and where’s and to make every decision, but Tanya made me feel that I was a part of the process without actually being there. Working with The Event Group international made the process so much more manageable. Let me tell you, wedding planning is stressful! Tanya was so organized with her checklists and deadlines, to make sure I didn’t procrastinate all the time. I really needed that extra kick in the butt. Not to mention, my husband was thrilled he didn’t have to spend his weekends picking out linens and silverware and flowers or deal with the contracts and booking all the services needed in the foreign land. It would have been impossible to plan the wedding we wanted without TEGI. Thank you Tanya for holding my hand through the entire process. I appreciate every piece of advice, every word of wisdom and every bit of guidance she gave me. Tanya was such a calming force for me and I needed that. We were so thrilled with how everything turned out. A million thank yous wouldn’t be enough. I will be forever grateful. Bhalika Pillai, Miami Fl
Bhalika Pillai
6/16/2018
My husband Joshua and I highly recommend Tanya Wilbon to be your wedding planner. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond our expectations ten years ago. Tanya was a huge part of our lives for the ten months of wedding preparation and helped with details big and small. On the day of the wedding, she was instrumental on keeping everyone and everything in place with things many couples never have time to think about: the itinerary of the day, transportation, musician sheet music, marriage license, and even a sewing kit that was needed on a groomsman just twenty minutes before our ceremony! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect!!
Maxine Weinstein
2/02/2023
The Event Group International just helped my daughter & wife plan a San Diego area wedding. We did not know vendors on the West Coast and were surprisingly amazed at a vast network of vendors, the knowledge of the area, with the boots on the ground TEGI has over 3000 miles away from their HQ. Tanya and her team kept us on budget and on track while helping our daughter have the wedding she dreamed of. With our daughter on the West Coast and us in North Carolina, Tanya and her team did not miss a beat and made us feel as if we all were in the same room every step of the way. Via coordinated Skype video chats, asking all the right questions to get decisions made on time, offering options, bringing up thoughts or issues we had not even thought of, Tanya kept us feeling at ease and in control. She customized services to what we needed all the way up and including being at the wedding to supervise everything. Professional, friendly, thoughtful, and sanity preserving. We could not recommend The Event Group International more highly. Charles (father of the bride)
Skye Blaine
7/22/2018
We are so grateful to Tanya for organizing our wedding at Fain Viejo in September 2017. Having her there to plan, organize and look after all of the tiny details took the pressure off us so much and allowed us to be able to focus on having a great time with our guests. We’ve had so many people commenting to us that it was the most beautiful, fun and smoothly managed wedding they have ever been too – we have Tanya to thank so much for that! It was great to see all of the details come to together and we were really happy with everything looked and felt. Thank you! Emilia and Jesus
knottie4e15e894b015bf3a
7/19/2018
When my daughter told me she wanted to hire a wedding planner, I questioned whether or not we needed one. Well, my daughter's beautiful wedding was two weeks ago, and I cannot begin to imagine that day without Tanya. Tanya is one of the most genuine, caring, conscientious, organized people I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Tanya took such good care of my daughter for the months leading up to the wedding that I was confident that the wedding day itself would be perfect. It was! Tanya handled so much behind the scenes with all of our vendors that I was truly able to enjoy the event. I remember passing by my daughter's room in the late evening (we were all staying at the hotel), and I saw Tanya in the room with hotel staff tidying up and making sure that the suite was ready for the newlyweds to come back to after they partied the night away. It made me emotional to know that my little girl was being taken care of so wonderfully. When I think back to asking my daughter about whether we needed a planner, I know now that what we needed was Tanya. I adore Tanya, and will always be grateful to her for being there for us. Claire Movern (mother-of-the-bride)
Claire Movern
12/31/2021
HIRING TANYA WAS THE BEST DECISION WE COULD HAVE MADE FOR OUR WEDDING! She is professional, helpful, resourceful, and does a great job keeping you calm during the stressful wedding moments 🙂 I hired Tanya in the very beginning of my planning and she helped with everything! She created a monthly timeline for me, she recommend vendors, and was constantly checking in with me. She responded right away to emails and texts. She helped me work within my flower budget and found an amazing vendor for me that exceeded my expectations of what I thought I could afford. She attended vendor meetings with me as well as our food tasting to make sure everything was good with our venue. She reached out to all of my vendors to create the perfect timeline for the wedding day. She understood my vision right away was constantly sending me examples of things I could include to really make the wedding pop! When it came to the day of the wedding everything was flawless. I didn’t have to worry about anything because Tanya was taking care of it all. She and her team stayed until the very end of the wedding to make sure everything was perfect. I would highly recommend Tanya for your wedding! XOXO Joy and Leo, Seattle, WA
Joy Bateman
12/28/2021
Tanya and TEGI are awesome! We did a DIY backyard wedding and I really didn't think I'd need a planner but my Mom convinced me to get one. I am so happy she did and that we picked Tanya/TEGI. I didn't have to think about anything on our wedding day - she and her team took care of everything from making sure we actually ate to keeping the family on task to cleaning up the tables/collecting our gifts and most important, giving us little moments to ourselves that my new hubby and I cherished. Tanya is very creative and gave us some great decorating ideas too. When we couldn't find these certain curtain lights we really wanted, she found them a day before the wedding and made it happen for us! Tanya is the best. Anne and Josh, Asheville, NC
Anne Ledger
5/05/2017
Tanya and her team did a fantastic job. I can’t recommend her enough. She goes above and beyond for her bride and groom. She was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Nina and Chris Klein
Nina Weinstein
1/10/2023
I can’t begin to thank Tanya and her team for making our daughter’s wedding the most wonderful event possible. I considered planning the event myself but quickly learned how much I didn’t know. Tanya’s attention to detail, her knowledge of the vendors in the area and her ability to adjust to any crisis (like an unexpected rain cloud for our outdoor ceremony) are unparalleled. She transformed our barn welcome reception into a charming Vermont soirée complete with Adirondack chairs, fire pits with s’mores, twinkle lights and a whiskey barrel bar. Then she coordinated a last-minute switch from outdoor to indoor ceremony with barely a hiccup. And a ski base lodge was transformed into an elegant wonderland with dozens of small details. Most helpful was her knowledge of what needs to be arranged and when. We could not have pulled off such an exquisite event without her. She and her team truly outdid all of our expectations. What a special weekend we had. We are truly grateful! Marjorie Crouse, Mother of the Bride
Marjorie Crouse
1/24/2023
My husband and I were a month away from our big day when I realized that I would need the help of a wedding coordinator to pull off decorating and setting-up the restaurant that has to host our small intimate wedding. A quick Google search yielded Tanya’s article on the “Art of Making the Wedding Day Stress Free ” and I was so thankful to see that what she offered as a wedding consultant perfectly matched my needs. We were thrilled by her friendly, warm and highly supportive attitude in the run up to and on our big day. Things went perfectly from start to finish with Tanya’s professional and courteous touch, and we were able to just enjoy the evening with our guests without worrying about a thing. She is sincere and attentive to detail; a true blessing for any stressed out couple planning their big day! Truly Grateful Celeste and Mitchell Miami, FL
Celeste Bingham
2/18/2019
Thank you so much for all the time and energy you put into making my wedding day a true success! There is no way I could have found the caterer, incredible DJ, or cake people without your guidance. The whole wedding planning process went so smoothly and was stress-free all because of you! Thank you so much for everything. Love ya - Erica and him
Erica Baker
9/27/2022
The main reasons that I wanted to work with a wedding planner were because I had no idea where to start planning a wedding, and even more, I wanted our families, friends, and us to be able to relax and truly enjoy the wedding weekend. Nevertheless, my fiancé was not thrilled about the idea of hiring a planner, but he agreed to consider it, so we met with Tanya of TEGI. After meeting Tanya, I knew right away that we should to hire her, and the doubts that my fiancé had were gone as well. Before I met Tanya, I was nervous and not excited about planning the wedding, but Tanya put me at ease and made me really excited about planning our wedding. Planning our wedding was a ton of work, and we could not have done it without Tanya. Tanya was amazing throughout the entire planning process. She helped us to pick vendors that we loved without blowing our budget. She is extremely professional and detail-oriented, but also a ton of fun to work with! Tanya and her staff worked extremely hard to make our wedding day perfect. I highly recommend using The Event Group International! Deanna Poplar, Kalamazoo, MI
Deeana Poplar
1/01/2023
Thank God we hired Tanya!!!! Our daughter lives out of state, and we live out of town. Tanya helped us choose our vendors and coordinated all of them beautifully. She is professional, confident, super organized, calm, and reassuring. Her knowledge/expertise in wedding planning is on point and her attention to detail is amazing. Communication between all of us in different places was not an issue at all. The week/day of the wedding went so smoothly, her timeline is so detailed and down to the minute... Everyone knew where/when they needed to be. She truly took the worry out of everything... We could not have been happier with Tanya, she was totally devoted to ensuring our wedding was perfect and it was... She is absolutely worth every penny and we were blessed to have her as our coordinator. She is a lovely person inside and out and our family has gained a friendship with Tanya... Hire her, you will be forever grateful! Claire and George, Berlin KY
Claire Cloverly
1/04/2023
You cannot find a more organized, energetic, or enthusiastic wedding planner than Tanya Wilbon from The Event Group International. When planning our wedding, Tanya was incredible with anticipating all of our needs, even needs we didn’t know we had! Our pre-wedding worries were all put to rest thanks to her presence and diligence. Tanya and her incredible team, showed us time and time again, enormous dedication in creating, planning and managing the perfect wedding down to the smallest detail. This was a dream come true !! Tanya went above and beyond the call of duty for us, always offering to do more than was asked of her and without expecting anything more in return. Tanya clearly loves what she’s doing and that’s what makes her an excellent wedding planner. We are very grateful to have found you, Tanya. Kimberly and Claudio, Detroit MI
Kimberly Foss
3/24/2017
When you hire Tanya you just made your dream wedding come true. I could never have imagined the levels and extremes a planner would go to ensure perfection. Tanya thought of every detail and every possible need and made a spectacular day filled with love and laughs for our families. Our venue was a little tricky because it was so a private home so far away from Charlotte. But Tanya never had an issue navigating that and made sure we prepared for every scenario. She knew the BEST vendors (I’ve had people asking for recipes from the caterer) and was able to make us feel so at ease. My husband and I had always wanted a small wedding and were able to get married in the enchanted forest that Tanya and her team had created. The thing about Tanya is not only the is she incredible at what she does she also is one of the warmest people you will ever meet and you will get nothing but love and expertise when working with her. She made my dreams into a reality. Forever grateful. Laila and Xavier, Charlotte, NC
Laila Buckers
1/21/2022
I cannot give enough praise to Tanya and The Event Group International. Tanya is absolutely phenomenal at her job and made planning our wedding in South Beach an absolute dream, and what's more, a lot of fun too!! She is all over every single detail and pulled together the day of our dreams. I think she understood what we wanted even more than we did! Tanya and her team had created the most wonderful calm day for us. We knew they had everything under control!" Aleria and Nicholas Pernot, Detroit, MI
Aleria Pernot
1/16/2018
Words cannot begin to describe how grateful I am to have hired Tanya for our spring wedding. No matter how many times we changed our minds on various decisions, she always remained calm, kind and compassionate. More importantly, she treated us with the upmost respect and was extremely knowledgeable – this was so helpful in guiding our decisions along the way. I would have been an absolute train wreck the day of our wedding without her and her incredible staff ! Best money spent without a doubt!!!!! Cannot give enough praise and support for The Event Group International !!!!!!!!!!!! Kay and Jason, Austin, TX
Kay Blecher
11/06/2017
Tanya Wilbon is my wedding planner and I feel incredibly blessed to have found her! She has phenomenal taste, a great eye for design, and knows everyone in the business! I met Tanya at a wedding that she and her team had designed for my girlfriend. After meeting her for 10 minutes I realized she was the perfect person to plan my wedding as well! She helped us find our wedding location and I trust her completely with any decision she makes regarding food, flower arrangements, decor, and all other wedding details. I highly recommend The Event Group International for any special event you are planning! Tanya is extremely organized, professional, and detail oriented! She knows what she wants and how things should be done! I love her dearly and consider her a great friend after this wedding process! If you want the best for your wedding or any event you are planning you should def choose Tanya, she is one of the best in the business and she will dedicate the time and effort needed to have your event surpass your expectations!! Kylie Sheldon, Great Falls
Kylie Sheldon
7/28/2017
WHERE DO I EVEN BEGIN!? Tanya is seriously a lifesaver and so amazing at what she does!! When I was about 2-3 months away from my wedding, I started getting really overwhelmed with all of the wedding day details, e.g. timeline, vendor coordination, decor setup and take down, and more. I felt so in control and on top of everything before this, but the wedding day details were just too much for me, even almost my million spreadsheets and to-do lists. I reached out to Tanya after reading so many great reviews about TEGI and immediately knew she was the one to make our wedding day go off without a hitch! She was SO INCREDIBLY ORGANIZED... I thought I was organized, but for real, this girl has her stuff together! Every worksheet we filled out and conversation we had with her made everything SO MUCH EASIER. We ended up hiring her as our month-of planner, but she was talking to us well before the month period, making me feel even that much more confident in the process and her help. Our wedding was a destination wedding, so I had a ton of decor and other things with me for the day of. She took all of it off of our plates once we got down there, and totally nailed the vision I had for the decor setup. It was honestly spot on. I don't know how she did it based on our conversations alone, but she nailed it. My husband and I still can't get over our wedding day. It was seriously SO PERFECT. It was one of the best--if not the best--days of our lives. I truly believe that without Tanya, the day wouldn't have even been close to how amazing it was. She and her assistants made sure everything and everyone was in the right place, at the right time. My husband and I, and our families were able to enjoy the day rather than worrying about what comes next, who's setting up what decor where and what time people need to be somewhere. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much Tanya for the best day ever. We truly could not have done it without you, and we appreciate you so much for making it so special for us! You are incredible at what you do!" Jamie and Hector, Sarasota FL
Jamie Alonso
12/08/2019
Dearest Tanya, Thank you so much for all that you did to make our day run so beautifully. It was such a blessing to our families to have someone there who welcomed them, made sure they were comfortable, fed and watered. Our moms appreciated not having to rush between places, or be in charge of the hospitality. Scott and I appreciate the help you gave us from the initial consultation, all the way through the planning process – talking with venues, organizing the amazing vendors and caterers, writing run sheets, updating spreadsheets, considering back up plans, and helping us to stay in budget. In the week of the wedding, we appreciated the amount of stress you alleviated for us by virtue of knowing you had things covered as we arrived in Spain, we appreciated you meeting with us to clarify everything, working with the adjusted seating plan, setting up the reception venue beautifully, picking up the flowers and all the other details you sorted. On the day, I was so relaxed knowing that you had everything under control- I loved the way you interacted with our guests, the way you went above and beyond as a photographer’s assistant- throwing autumn leaves and you making the family smile for the photos, and the way you engaged in listening to our speeches. The fact that we hadn’t seen the reception venue until we arrived could have been stressful, but we knew everything would be beautiful from the way you had handled everything else, and we were right to trust you. We are so very thankful to have had the privilege of working with you, and we (and our families) recommend you so very highly to anyone needing support with the planning process, and the event coordination on the day. You are a blessing. Much Love, Katie and Scott
Katie Collins
4/14/2019
Tanya was incredible in helping plan our wedding and truly helped make our big day above and beyond what we initially imagined! She was always accessible and responsive via phone, email, and in person. We wanted so many different elements to our wedding (modern, non-traditional, yet still both elegant with a party vibe) that many planners would have found difficult to work with, but Tanya totally ran with it and really made it a perfect blend of everything. Thanks to her hard work and organization, our actual wedding day was super stress-free. We can't recommend Tanya and her team enough, the best decision we made in our planning process was going with The Event Group International Kristen Frey, Orlando, FL
Kristen Frey
5/18/2017
Our wedding was truly the most incredible day of our lives. The vendors recommended by Tanya left nothing to be desired. The flowers, DJ and photographer left lasting impressions on our minds. Tanya had brilliant ideas and her efficiency truly made planning an amazing experience. Everything exceeded our expectations. We were able to savor every wonderful minute of the day because of how smoothly everything went. In my mind, I have re-lived our wedding a million times and there was nothing I would have changed about our day. E. W. - the Happiest Bride Ever
Emily Ward
10/23/2017
Tanya, and the team at The Event Group International were amazing! Our wedding was absolutely everything we wanted it to be, and more; and our time spent in Punta Cana was unbelievable. Tanya went above and beyond in helping us plan the trip, the big day, and even a catamaran cruise excursion for us to enjoy with our guests (which was a blast!!). She was easy to talk to, patient with all of our questions, provided great perspective, and took all of our group's hiccups in stride. Our guests all had an amazing time as well. I am not sure that anyone spoke about anything else in the weeks following the trip. Without a doubt, we recommend A. -having a destination wedding! and B. - using Tanya and her team as your agent! It was truly a trip of a lifetime. Thank you Tanya and The Event Group International team. Susan and Calvin Amada, Concord, NH
Susan Amada
5/18/2017
Without Tanya, we wouldn't have had a wedding. In fact, we may not have gotten married altogether. As an out-of-state couple, I couldn't imagine planning a wedding. Tanya is worth her weight in gold. She helped us reschedule not once but TWICE!! We ended up eloping and planning a reception instead of a wedding, so our event ended up entirely different from the one originally planned, and Tanya walked us through every step of the way. Can't recommend enough! She’ll be planning all my personal and business functions as I know they will be done perfectly. XOXO Nirzha and Bin
Nirzha Bijou
1/18/2023
Hi Tanya!! Thanks for the email and so sorry it’s taken a while to get back. We just got back from our honeymoon and are readjusting! The wedding and reception was PERFECT!! I hope the girls passed along how happy I was with everything. The ceremony was a perfect balance of what I wanted (runner/rose petals were gorgeous) and the mandap/flowers were so beautiful! When I walked into The Wimbish Manson I was one happy woman. I thought the room was magic. The ganesh table was so pretty. The centerpieces and the hanging arrangements were stunning. I loved the orbes, they were perfect. I just loved that look. I can’t tell you how pleased and proud I was to call that MY reception! So, a huge thanks to you and your vision and your execution. It was truly amazing. Many guests commented on how gorgeous the venue looked as well! Tanya and your staff were so wonderful to work with and I will definitely recommend you in the future! Mehndi Ghupta, Knoxville, TN
Mahndi Ghupta
12/14/2017
Tanya, I am so sorry that we missed saying goodbye!! I wanted to give you a giant hug and thank you so much for an incredible week! Everyone had the BEST time, and I received so many compliments to pass on to you about how smooth everything ran and how much fun they had! The chateau was absolutely breathtaking on Friday and Saturday. It was exactly what I imagined and more! I could not think of anything that would make it more perfect. I can't believe how low stress and how little there was for me to do! Your skills and efforts were unbelievable. I just cannot express in words how perfect the week was and how much fun I had! It was such a pleasure to work with you on the planning, and the execution - I was sad that we actually saw so little of each other! Looking forward to hanging out with you when back in the states" Margot C.
Margot Callais
5/16/2019
Tanya did such a wonderful job at our wedding that without her we simply wouldn’t have a wedding. Being from out of town, we relied on her for everything and she was resourceful, responsive, and patient. I have to say that one trait you definitely want your planner to have is patience. Tanya’s positivity and professionalism were simply incredible. My husband and I are not the creative kind, so she was in charge of coming up with everything in terms of decor and it looked spectacular. Her network of vendors was extremely impressive and everyone she recommended delivered over and above our expectations. I would without a doubt recommend Tanya to anyone I know as her incredibly hard work ethic and talent are the only reason we had our dream wedding. Thank you for everything Tanya!!! Judith and David, Atlanta GA
Judith Harkin
12/21/2019
Mark and I would like to thank you for making our big day so amazing and memorable. We thank you for all your hard work and allowing us to be stress free and making everything run so smoothly. You were awesome to work with during this process and all the awesome staff were truly a pleasure. Thank you again and hope you have a wonderful Year! Forever grateful , Tori and Mark - Austin, TX
Tori Hampton
4/09/2021
We hired Tanya to plan our wedding in October and were SO GLAD that we did! Tanya was there to answer all of my questions and calm me down about *everything* throughout the wedding planning process. I knew exactly what I wanted, but got a little lost in the little details of everything and It was wonderful to have someone there to help me make design decisions and design our wedding! Our wedding was executed perfectly and came out to be exactly what I wanted. On the day of Tanya ensured everything went smoothly and even helped us negotiate with all of our vendors when we decided halfway through the reception that we wanted to extend the party another HOUR! My mother keeps calling her the wedding ninja because she was literally everywhere and always one step ahead of what we needed. I am so glad that I had Tanya to help me create a perfect magical evening with my husband! Beverly and Rico Rivera, Houston, TX
Beverly Rivera
1/19/2018
Our wedding week in Italy was one of the best weeks of my life. Everything was so well planned and organized that I felt like I could just relax and have a good time knowing you had everything under control. Tanya, you and your staff are amazing. We couldn’t have done this with you. Thank you Makenna Luvsan, Naples Italy
Makenna Luvsan
2/14/2018
There are no words to describe how grateful I am for Tanya . She went above and beyond to make our special day much more than I had ever dreamed of. After our initial meeting, I knew that I didn’t want to plan my wedding without her. Tanya is extremely creative, organized, dependable and always showed up to our meetings with a smile on her face. She is innovative and fun and has fantastic relationships with the area’s best vendors. Our wedding day could not have been more perfect. We were completely blown away! Every time we turned around, Tanya was right there making sure that every last detail was flawless. I cannot thank her enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives. Absolutely grateful, always Blain and Peter Vollkerrman Knoxville, TN
Balin Vollkerman
6/03/2018
TANYA WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND RELIEVED ME OF ALL OF THE STRESSES OF OUR EVENT. HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND IMPECCABLE TASTE MADE OUR EVENT ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS! THANK YOU TRINA & CLAY
Trina Baker
2/25/2022